“Lost in Space” artwork by Heike Schmidt (Blue Moon), Germany. Song by Gavin Adam Wood, UK


Link: http://www.blau-rot-schwarz-weiss.de/

(copyright Heike Schmidt )


Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D-9XukB-JRI

…I think about you all the time
every minute of every day
and I will always be there
until the sun goes down
and the stars all fall out from the sky
the very first time I looked on your face
like the first time the sun lit the sky
I could see through your eyes
I could reach through your soul
I dreamed we could fly to the stars

(from UNTIL THE STARS FALL by GAVIN ADAM WOOD)

Leave a Reply

